therapydanax.blogg.se

Girl power posters
Girl power posters







“A woman is like a tea bag-you never know how strong she is until she gets in hot water.” - Eleanor Rooseveltġ4. “A strong woman looks at challenge in the eye and gives it a wink.” - Gina Careyġ3. So I will choose to do what I can, fabulously.” - Clinton Kellyġ2. “I realized this week that I just cannot do it all. “A girl doesn’t need anyone who doesn’t need her.” - Marilyn Monroeġ1. It’s like, I can’t be all those things at once: I’m a human being.” - Nicki Minajġ0. And you have to be sexy… and you have to be nice. You have to be dope at what you do but you have to be super-sweet. “When you’re a girl, you have to be everything. “You can be gorgeous at thirty, charming at forty, and irresistible for the rest of your life.” - Coco Chanelĩ. “It is amazing what a woman can do if only she ignores what men tell her she can’t.” - Carol K. “She’s like an earthquake in tiny human form, breaking apart anything and everything in her way.” - Victoria Aveyardħ. “There is no limit to what we, as women, can accomplish.” - Michelle ObamaĦ. “If there is one thing I’m willing to bet on, it’s myself.” - Beyoncéĥ. “If I stop to kick every barking dog I am not going to get where I’m going.” - Jackie Joyner KerseeĤ. “If you retain nothing else, always remember the most important rule of beauty, which is: who cares?” - Tina Feyģ. “The question isn’t who’s going to let me it’s who is going to stop me.” - Ayn RandĢ. So, how do you become one? Thankfully, there are independent and strong women out there that we can look up to and learn from.īe inspired by the words of these trailblazing, courageous and unapologetic women that can set your girl power on fire.









Girl power posters